Wassup 2008.

[h/t Ta-Nehisi]

3 thoughts on “Wassup 2008.

  1. Maggie October 24, 2008 at 10:51 pm Reply

    I remember when the original first came out. I was a young whippersnapper at Lycos (remember Lycos?) during the dot com bubble. All the other whippersnappers and I loved this video and many of the spinoffs.

    This version is so great, yet also so… ouch.

    What a long strange trip it has been.

  2. shani-o October 25, 2008 at 11:07 am Reply

    Aww, is it bad that I maybe sorta teared up at the end? I’m going to need counseling if McCain wins.

  3. Ike Moses October 26, 2008 at 12:13 am Reply

    After Paid In Full I had so much hope for Charles Stone III. Nigga ain’t did a feature movie since Mr. 3000 though, which I still ain’t in a rush to see. I kinda think he’s serious when he says he lost his home and is looking for work…

Leave a Reply

