Because We’re Twelve.

7 thoughts on “Because We’re Twelve.

  1. quadmoniker January 20, 2009 at 10:09 pm Reply

    Tee-hee. I almost wrote “I want to see more of balls!” on my facebook status while I was watching CNN online. Then I stopped myself.

  2. bitchphd January 20, 2009 at 10:18 pm Reply

    I was thinking earlier that they Obamas need to sneak away from the doings for a few minutes, for three reasons.

    1. Obama needs a smoke.
    2. Michelle needs to put her feet up.
    3. The two of them need to fuck in the White House.

  3. G.D. January 20, 2009 at 10:24 pm Reply

    i’ve always wondered about the logistics of White House nookie. Is there a Secret Service agent by the door? Being that they’re so overscheduled, does it need to be booked in advance?

  4. Steve January 20, 2009 at 11:06 pm Reply

    I was thinking about like when they are gonna have their first white house sex… because I feel like that has to be a mandatory first few days activity…

    gosh we are twelve

  5. kaya January 21, 2009 at 7:29 am Reply

    lol i was driving my husband crazy making balls jokes

  6. ladyfresshh January 21, 2009 at 9:50 am Reply

    ha!

  7. jiovanni January 21, 2009 at 7:43 pm Reply

    I thought they were going to get some last night but after watching Michelle look like she was about to fall out any second, I figured that wasn’t going to happen. lol

Leave a Reply

