So Much Swag He Can Give Some Swag Away.

We all got ’em. The embarrassing middle school pic in which we rock a terrible hairstyle. The prom photo in which we wore a knock-off the style that was hot at the time. The poster for a Catholic youth organization in which we’re holding a basketball and imploring our fellow teenagers to abstain from having premarital sex that your friends got their hands on and clowned you for weeks about. Oh, wait. What I was I saying?

Yeah, we’re pretty sure this kid is gonna regret this in five years.

10 thoughts on “So Much Swag He Can Give Some Swag Away.

  1. shani-o April 29, 2009 at 1:53 pm Reply

    This is adorable. It’s every Southern rap cliche ever in under 4 minutes.

    Also. He was born in 1992? They make people that young?

    • universeexpanding April 29, 2009 at 2:23 pm Reply

      Girl, I haver a client in elementary school. At his first appointment I was taking down his personal info and asked for his D.O.B. In his little voice he all like “January 21st…2002”. I mean I *knew* he was 7 right but hearing the year he was born fucked me all up. I was like “Aw HELL naw! You were born the year I turned TWENTY!!! You’re not supposed to be going to school! You shouldn’t even be sentient.” It’s like my whole brain refused to believe there were walking, talking beings born in the 2000’s. I see him twice a week and I’m still convinced he’s a figment of my imagination.

      • shani-o April 29, 2009 at 2:56 pm Reply

        😀 at “You shouldn’t even be sentient.”

        For real, tho.

        • ladyfresshh April 29, 2009 at 6:30 pm Reply

          i hiccuped at that too

  2. Lemu April 29, 2009 at 2:48 pm Reply

    Just in case ya’ll forgot, Jodeci’s forever my lady came out in 1991 – 18 years ago.

    We old yo.

    • universeexpanding April 29, 2009 at 3:10 pm Reply

      I rebuke you in the name of the lord!

      * puts fingers in ears and refuses to listen *

    • ladyfresshh April 29, 2009 at 6:31 pm Reply

      but why you had to ‘we’ that
      you gots no call on how old i feel!
      *toddles away on cane*

    • Big Word April 29, 2009 at 6:42 pm Reply

      No effin way!

  3. blackink April 29, 2009 at 7:14 pm Reply

    Really, is it all that different from some of the stuff you might hear on the radio from Plies or Shawty-Lo? All he was missing was T-Pain.

    And Lemu, thanks for reminding me that I’m old. Sheesh. I danced to “Forever My Lady” at our middle-school dances.

  4. the black scientist May 3, 2009 at 9:03 pm Reply

    this is pretty tight… lol did he write that? he could SERIOUSLY sell that shit to .. yeah, shawty lo gucci mane soulja boy or one a dem. i’m actually.. pretty impressed, not gonna lie. i would like a producer to pick him up and do this track professionally.

    *goes to watch his freestyles*

Leave a Reply

