These Are Not Serious People.

[via the League]

8 thoughts on “These Are Not Serious People.

  1. shani-o August 19, 2009 at 11:24 am Reply

    Can we clone him and send copies to every town hall in the country?

  2. geo August 19, 2009 at 11:40 am Reply

    hahahahaha. he can be wonderful at times.

  3. belleisa August 19, 2009 at 1:41 pm Reply

    I know it’s not good to celebrate someone else’s humiliation, but….

  4. ladyfresh August 19, 2009 at 2:14 pm Reply

    i ❤ barney frank

  5. quadmoniker August 19, 2009 at 3:39 pm Reply

    Yeah, I think it’s easier when that woman was clearly not in the majority there. It’s one thing to do that in Massachusetts, and it’s quite another to do that in Arkansas.

    • Leigh August 19, 2009 at 4:50 pm Reply

      I hear that, but was surprised w/how much applause she got comparative to him. There wasn’t a rousing cheer after he said what he did.

  6. cindylu August 19, 2009 at 11:11 pm Reply

    I expected the women he told off would be old. I know there are young and middle-aged people out there believing the lies, but I didn’t think they were showing up to the town halls.

    And yeah, Barney Frank kicks ass.

  7. K. August 20, 2009 at 5:26 pm Reply

    When he asked what planet she spends most of her time I laughed so loudly I think the neighbors could hear me. I love it LOL!

Leave a Reply

