Random Midday Hotness: The Jay-Z Ouevre.

3 thoughts on “Random Midday Hotness: The Jay-Z Ouevre.

  1. pprscribe September 4, 2009 at 6:49 am Reply

    Very nice concept! I haven’t bought a full hip-hop “album” in a while, but maybe I will make an exception when this comes out.

  2. keke September 4, 2009 at 12:41 pm Reply

    I like this commercial, I really like Jay-z but I don’t plan on buying the album. I am so torn about that song too. I love the beat and I love Jay’s flow, Kanye is impressive on the song as well. But that damn whining from Rihanna!! Geez I wish they would have had another singer on that song. I would have preferred Pink, she has an edgy voice and she would have fit perfectly. I just can’t handle Rihanna’s voice on this song, it is awful!!!

    • G.D. September 4, 2009 at 12:55 pm Reply

      LOL.

      Rihanna’s continued success is kind of astounding. That song “Unfaithful” was the most poorly sung song I’ve ever heard in popular rotation, and you can hear all the corrections they’ve made to her voice.

Leave a Reply

