Nostalgic and Disappointed in My Office Kitchen.

Am I the only person who didn’t know that Carlton from Fresh Prince was hosting a lame-looking show  on a network I’ve never heard of? I caught a brief glimpse of a commercial for it when I went to my water cooler and, frankly, wish I didn’t even know. Though for a minute I thought he was just in the commercial, and  that was even more sad.

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “Nostalgic and Disappointed in My Office Kitchen.

  1. Steve November 13, 2009 at 8:48 pm Reply

    I saw this recently and tweeted about it. It’s sad and ridiculous

Leave a Reply

